AICSA Members

AICSA members are from across the arts in South Australia and include major and small to medium organisations, independent artists, festivals, Councils and advocacy bodies. Your membership provides essential support to AICSA and ensures we have a voice in remaining vital to the cultural life and economy of South Australia.

AICSA thanks our paid members for their ongoing financial support.

List current as at 24 May 2024. Why not join us?




ACE Open

ActNow Theatre

Adelaide Baroque

Adelaide Festival

Adelaide Festival Centre

Adelaide Fringe

Adelaide Symphony Orchestra

Adelaide Youth Orchestra

ANAT (Australian Network for Art and Technology)

Ananguku Arts and Culture Corporation

Artlab Australia


Arts Projects Australia

Australian Dance Theatre

Australian String Quartet

Brink Productions

Carclew Youth Arts Centre

Centre for Creative Health Royal Adelaide Hospital

Chamber Music Adelaide Inc.

City of Marion

City of Unley

Collective Haunt

Country Arts SA

Festivals Adelaide

Flinders University Art Museum


Helpmann Academy

History Trust of South Australia

Independent Arts Foundation (SA) Inc

Media Entertainment Arts Alliance

Music SA

National Institute of Dramatic Art (NIDA)

Nexus Arts

No Strings Attached Theatre of Disability

OSCA – Open Space Contemporary Arts

Patch Theatre Company

Port Pirie Regional Council

Restless Dance Theatre

SA Circus Centre – Home of Cirkidz

SA Presenters Association

SALA Festival

Slingsby Theatre Company Ltd


South Australian Film Corporation

State Opera South Australia

State Theatre Company

Sweet Reason

The Mill

Tutti Ensemble Inc


Windmill Theatre

Writers SA



Ade Suharto

Dr Adrian Vicary

Ali Baker

Alison Currie

Amber Cronin

Anne Levy

Anthony Peluso

Becci Love

Ben Cosford

Beth Neate

Boram Lee

Caitlin Moore

Carol Wellman Kelly

Carol Young

Cheryl Bridgart

Cheryl Pickering

Chris Drummond

Chris Petridis

Christie Anthoney

Claire Oremland

Dale Durie

Daniel Connell

Dave Brown

Dave Court

David Baker

David Donaldson

David Kotlowy

Douglas Petherick

Eleanor Scicchitano

Emma Fey

Emma Webb

Françoise Piron

Gail Kovatseff

Greg Mackie OAM

Jane Gronow

Jennifer Greer Holmes

Jennifer Mills

Jessica Alice

Joanne O’Callaghan

Jo Caust

Joanne Hartstone

Jo Vabolis

John Alexander

John Irving

Jula Szuster

Julia Robinson

Julian Hobba

Julianne Pierce

Justyna Jochym

Karen Vidler

Karin Riederer

Kate Larsen

Kay Jamieson

Kaya Blum

Keith Preston

Kim Mavromatis

Kim Roberts

Kosta Stefanou

Kristen Eckhardt

Liz Grandmaison

Lisa Lanzi

Louise Flaherty

Lynda Gibson

Mandy Whitford

Margie Fischer

Maz McGann

Maureen Goldfinch

Megan Rainey

Melanie Bone-Manser

Mimi Crowe

Nescha Jelk

Neville Cichon

Nick Hays

Patrick Frost

Pepper Mickan

Phil Callaghan

PJ Rose

Rae O’Connell

Ray Harris

Rebecca Madden

Rebecca Young

Rhen Soggee

Rob Brookman

Rosemary Beal

Rosie Roberts

Roy Ananda

Ruth Weldon

Sally Chance

Samuel Whiting

Sarah Brady

Sarah Feijen

Shelley Lush

Simon Cullen

Stephanie Daughtry

Stephen Moylan

Stephen Noonan

Stephen Skillitzi

Stephanie Radok

Tanya Voges

Taylor Summers

Tom Borgas

Tracy Crisp

Tricia Ryan

Tricia Walton

Tully Barnett

Ursula Halpin

Vincent Ciccarello

Wayne Anthoney

Wen Dixon-Whiley