AICSA Annual General Meeting

Many thanks to members and friends who attended the AICSA Annual General Meeting on 24 May. We are very pleased to welcome new and continuing committee members who were elected at the AGM:

Liz Hawkins (Director of Programming, Development & Venue Sales Adelaide Festival Centre)
Angela Flynn (Director Kukuni Arts)
Ross McHenry (Associate Producer Windmill)
Brigid Noone (Director Fontanelle)
Gabriella Smart (Artistic Director and pianist Soundstream Collective)

We also thank the following ongoing committee members for their continued support:

Penny Griggs (Director SALA)
Gail Kovatseff, Chair (Director Media Resource Centre)
Michelle Ryan (Director Restless Dance Theatre)
Emma Webb (Director Vitalstatistix)

AICSA would also like to acknowledge the enormous contribution of committee members who have retired during 2016/2017 or at the AGM:

Christie Anthoney
Rob Brookman
Chris Drummond
Louise Dunn
Corey McMahon