The AICSA has farewelled Tricia Walton in her role as AICSA Chair and committee member, who stepped down at our AGM due to conflicting work commitments; and welcomed Phil Callaghan and Annemarie Kohn into the role of Co-Chair. Our new Deputy is Craig Harrison, and Gordon Anderson happily remains Treasurer. We also farewelled Sarah Feijen and thank her and Trish for all of their highly valued voluntary work with the AICSA over the years. Rob Brookman, Chief Executive Officer and Producer with the State Theatre Company of South Australia was nominated at the AGM, and is a welcome addition to our committee.