There have been a few movements within the AICSA executive committee and new positions are as follows:

Co-Chair: Alison Dunn
Co-Chair: Tricia Walton
Deputy Chair: Phil Callaghan
Treasurer: Gordon Andersen

Alison and Tricia take over from out-going Chair, Carolyn Ramsey who resigned at the Annual General Meeting this year. The entire committee would like to thank Carolyn for her dedication to AIC whilst she was Chair and also previously as an executive committee member.

Anne Levy also finished her time on the AIC executive committee at the AGM and as the longest serving member of the AIC executive committee will be sorely missed. Gaelle Mellis also concluded her time on the executive committee at the AGM and we also thank her for the valuable contribution that she made.

We also welcome new executive member Sarah Feijen.

Current executive committee members are:

Alison Dunn, Tricia Walton, Phil Callaghan. Gordon Andersen, Lisa Philip-Harbutt, Daniel Clarke, Annemarie Kohn, Craig Harrison and Sarah Feijen.