2015 AICSA Members

AICSA thanks our paid members for their financial support in 2015.

Organisations Individuals
Access2Arts Alysha Herrmann
Adelaide Art Orchestra Amber Cronin
Adelaide College of the Arts Andy Packer
Adelaide Festival of Arts Anne Levy
Adelaide Festival Centre Barb Messenger
Adelaide Film Festival Belinda Hellyer
Adelaide Fringe Brian Parkes
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Carol Wellman Kelly
Art Gallery of South Australia Cassandra Liebeknecht
Artlab Australia Cathy Adamek
Artlink Chris Drummond
Arts in Health at Flinders Medical Centre Christie Anthoney
Arts Projects Australia Claire Oremland
Australian String Quartet Corey McMahon
Brink Productions Craig Harrison
Carclew Youth Arts Centre David Grice
Central Studios David Mealor
City of Marion Emma Hack
City of Norwood, Payneham & St Peters Erin Fowler
City of Port Adelaide Enfield Francoise Piron
City of Unley Gail Kovatseff
Country Arts SA Georgie Davill
Media Resource Centre Greg Mackie
Music SA Greg Mitchell
Nexus Multicultural Arts Centre Heath Britton
Patch Theatre Company Jennifer Layther
Radio Adelaide Jo Caust
Restless Dance Theatre Jodi Glass
SA Writers’ Centre Inc Kathryn Sproul
SALA Keith Preston
SAMSTAG Museum Kelly Morris
Slingsy Theatre Company Kim Mavromatis
South Australian Youth Arts (SAYArts) Louise Dunn
State Opera SA M Hill-Smith
State Theatre Company Martha Lott
Tandanya National Aboriginal Cultural Institute Michelle Delaney
The Mill Michelle Wigg
Tutti Ensemble Inc Mimi Crowe
Vitalstatistix Nadia Cusimano
Windmill Theatre Norma Hennessy
Paul Greenaway
Penny McAuley
Peter Grace
PJ Rose
Rick Clise
Rob Brookman
Ruth Smiles
Sandy Verschoor
Steve Mayhew
Sunshine g.b. March
Timothy Sexton
Victoria Bowes