2018 AICSA Members

AICSA thanks our paid members for their financial support in 2018.

List current as at 29 May 2018. Why not join us?



ACE Open

ActNow Theatre

Adelaide College of the Arts

Adelaide Festival

Adelaide Festival Centre

Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Fringe

Adelaide Symphony Orchestra

ANAT (Australian Network for Art and Technology)

Artlab Australia

Arts in Health at Flinders Medical Centre

Arts Projects Australia

Australian Dance Theatre

Australian String Quartet

Brink Productions


Chamber Music Adelaide Inc.

City of Marion

City of Unley

Country Arts SA

Creative Recovery Network

Flinders University, School of Humanities and Creative Arts

Helpmann Academy

History Trust of South Australia

Media Entertainment Arts Alliance

Media Resource Centre

Nexus Multicultural Arts Centre

Patch Theatre Company

Restless Dance Theatre

SA Writers’ Centre Inc

SALA Festival

Samstag Museum of Art

Slingsby Theatre Company Ltd


Southern Theatre and Arts Supporters (STARS)

State Opera SA

State Theatre Company

The Mill

Tutti Ensemble Inc


Wakefield Press

Windmill Theatre


Alex Frayne

Alison Currie

Alysha Herrmann

Amber Cronin

Andy Packer

Andy Porter

Anne Levy

Angela Flynn

Anthony Peluso

Barb Messenger

Becci Love

Belinda Hellyer

Beverley Brown

Bianka Kennedy

Brian Parkes

Carol Young

Carolyn Ramsey

Casey van Sebille

Catherine Adamek

Cheryl Pickering

Chris Drummond

Christie Anthoney

Claire Oremland

Corey McMahon

David Baker

David Kotlowy

David Mealor

David Sefton

Emma Beech

Emma Hack

Emma Webb

Erin Fowler

Fiona Gardner

Francoise Piron

Gail Kovatseff

Graham Strahle

Greg Mackie

Graham Oades

Ian Gibbins

Jane Gronow

Jennifer Layther

Joanne Hartstone

Jo Caust

Jo Jacobs

Jo Pike

Jo-anne Sarre

Jo Russell-Clarke

Jo Vabolis

Jodi Glass

Joyce Louey

Julianne Pierce

Karin Riederer

Kat Coppock

Kay Jamieson

Keith Preston

Kim Mavromatis

Lisa Lanzi

Louise Dunn

Megan Rainey

Michael Allen

Michelle Ryan

Mimi Crowe

Nadia Cusimano

Neville Cichon

Paola Niscioli

Pat Wilson

Patrick Frost

Paul Greenaway

Phil Callaghan

PJ Rose

Rae O’Connell

Rick Clise

Rob Brookman

Rosemary Beal

Ruth Smiles

Samuel Jozeps

Sandy Verschoor

Sarah Bleby

Sarah Tooth

Sarah Feijen

Sidonie Henbest

Stephen Moylan

Stephanie Lyall

Stephanie Radok

Steve Mayhew

Tony Mack

Trish Hansen

Tricia Walton

Ursula Halpin

Victoria Bowes

Vincent Ciccarello

Vivian Cooper

Wayne Anthoney

View past member lists:

2015 Members
2016 Members

2017 Members